logo

 facebook-logo-comparison    twitter    YouTube Square 

  • Volunteers Banner
  • We want YOU!
  • 2017 WAFDA Award Winners!
  • The WA State Ultimate Championships, Western Regionals 2018
  • Frisbee 5’s is WA Ultimate's new mixed gender, social format of Ultimate that is fast, fun and easy to play.
Weekly View
Sun. 4 Mar, 2018 - Sat. 10 Mar, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

WAFDA Board Meeting (Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

The WAFDA Board Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.

Board meetings take place at the WA Ultimate Offices from 6:30pm. 

Thursday, March 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Contact Us

Postal Address:
PO Box 222
LEEDERVILLE WA 6902

Street Address:
180 Charles Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
(located within the Volleyball WA offices)

E-mail: contact@waultimate.com
Phone: 0434 370 954

How To Register

Not sure how to register for a league or event? Forgot your password?

Visit our handy hints page here.

Comprehensive information guide on our leagues here.