Weekly View
Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 9 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

WAFDA Board Meeting (Wed. 6 Jun, 2018 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

The WAFDA Board Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.

Board meetings take place at the WA Ultimate Offices from 6:30pm. 

Thursday, June 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar