Weekly View
Sun. 1 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 7 Jul, 2018

Sunday, July 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

WAFDA Board Meeting (Wed. 4 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

The WAFDA Board Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.

Board meetings take place at the WA Ultimate Offices from 6:30pm. 

Thursday, July 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar