Weekly View
Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 4 Aug, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

WAFDA Board Meeting (Wed. 1 Aug, 2018 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

The WAFDA Board Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.

Board meetings take place at the WA Ultimate Offices from 6:30pm. 

Thursday, August 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar